Coma Ghosts – cover and tracklist!

Here we go again!

Check out the cover of our upcoming album Coma Ghosts, brought to life by the band’s own graphics department (Nicki & Dave):


Cool, eh? But that’s not all for today. We proudly present the tracklist of the album! There will be six songs on the record, giving it a total running time of 54:20.

01. Crib (8:12)
02. Spectre Pt. 1: Zorya’s Dawn (10:34)
03. Pavement Canvas (8:58)
04. Undercoat (2:54)
05. Swimming through Deserts (7:11)
06. Shuteye Wanderer (16:31)

More updates to follow next weekend!

Bye for now,
tha drummaah


Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.